My thanks to all those delegates who stopped to speak to me at the conference. I heard some very interesting stories and some very useful ideas. My colleague tells me that my poster was one of the busiest at the conference.

So, what next? Well, I intend to keep this site going for a month. If people start posting comments or want to start contributing posts, I’ll keep it open for longer – ask me for a login if you want to get involved. If you’re interested in implementing blogs\wikis\newsfeeds at your board, please get in touch. Provided you’re on the NHS network, I can give you access to our Traction and Newsgator servers to try it out. Traction has a free 5-user license if you’d rather start your own internal site. Whatever you do in your work life, start using newsfeeds as part of your personal internet use. The best way to do that is to get a free Newsgator account (link in the sidebar), and make sure you try FeedDemon with it.

Again, many thanks for making the conference such a memorable experience.

